Contact Us

If you have questions, or want to be involved, call us at any time and leave a message here: 1-855-ODB-PROJ (1-855-632-7765).

Local Research Team

  • Charlotte – Tamika Lewis, tamika@odbproject.org
  • Detroit – Tawana Petty, tawana@odbproject.org
  • Los Angeles – Mariella Saba, mariella@odbproject.org

National Headquarters

  • Virginia Eubanks, eubanks@newamerica.org or virginia@odbproject.org
  • Seeta Peña Gangadharan, s.p.gangadharan@lse.ac.uk or seeta@odbproject.org